Found this online by searing readytofix.com + scam:
"Readytofix Comment Posted on June 15th, 2005. About Uncategorized.Avoid getting your hopes up with the website
www.ReadyToFix.com. They list cars “for sale” on the page that you can make an offer on or contact them for more details. ReadyToFix is a site designed to get you to subscribe to their sister site Autosource-online.com. None of the vehicles they list are actually for sale through Readytofix. Most of the pictures are stolen from Insurance Auto Auction without their knowledge or consent.
Should you subscribe to Autosource-online you’re only getting a list of salvage dealers in the US. This list is the same the popular search engine’s would give you for free.
Don’t waste your time emailing these people, take it from me. I’ve wasted my fair share of time chasing them to only find out it’s a scam to get your $15."
----
Among other google results were tons of forum boards (BMW...Supra...Camaro...etc) where people had posted if this site was legit or not. Nobody seemed to put up the $20 to actually check it out... except there were some first hand experiences on bimmerforums, here is one by the user "DoctorDL":
"i actually paid for this site about a month ago. what you get is a list of links to salvage yards, and not even that many.
they are not categorized and there are only about 65 different sites for the whole country, mostly seemed like the south and midwest. the quality varies, and im guessing if you are willing to travel around, you could find something good.
the quality of each site varies, and some are more organized than others, with search, etc. i looked at a few and i didnt see anything like what they were advertising, some sites are domestic cars only, some are foreign only.
so overall, i dont think its a complete scam, you could find something, but i dont think its very likely. they are definitly making good money for a page of links."